Meet The Moonlight CD

Meet The Moonlight CD

Meet The Moonlight CD

$12.00 was

Meet The Moonlight, Jack’s eighth studio album and first full-length release in five years, produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Perfume Genius, Jim James) and recorded both in Los Angeles (at Sound City and EastWest) and The Mango Tree in Hawaii.


This is a pre-sale. Orders are expected to ship on or around June 24th. You will receive an email with tracking info once your order has been shipped. 

Orders will not be shipped until all items are in stock. To avoid shipping delays place separate orders for pre-sale items. 


  1. Open Mind

  2. 3AM Radio

  3. Calm Down

  4. One Step Ahead

  5. Meet The Moonlight

  6. Don’t Look Now 

  7. Costume Party

  8. I Tend To Digress

  9. Windblown Eyes

  10. Any Wonder 


*International orders will be subject to local duties/taxes charges. The customer is responsible for paying these fees.